Name Project responsibility Email address Telephone
Jigmet Takpa (IFS) Project Director jigmet.takpa@ladakhenergy.org +91-9906977888
Sonam Morup Project Consultant (Civil-Hydro) sonamorupleh@yahoo.com +91-1982251148    
Dean Mohd  Project Consultant (Civil – Hydro) erdeen@gmail.com , deen@mail.com +91-1982251084
Tsewang Thinlas  Asstt. Executive Engineer (Civil)  thinlas@gmail.com  +91-1982251084
Reuben Gergan  Sr. Project Engineer (Mechanical)  reuben.gergan@ladakhenergy.org    
Stanzin Choster Sr. Project Engineer (Electrical) stanzin.choster@ladakhenergy.org  
 Stanzin Takpa  Sr. Project Engineer (Civil)  stantakpa2012@gmail.com  
Arif Kakpori Sr. Project Engineer (Electrical) arif.kakpori@ladakhenergy.org +91-9697005440  
Phunchok Wangtak Project Officer phunchok.wangtak@ladakhenergy.org  
Tsewang Norboo Project Engineer (Civil)  
Richen Dorjay Project Engineer (Civil Arch.)  
Stanzin Ladol Project Engineer (Civil)  
Stanzin Phuntsog Project Engineer (Electrical)  
Stanzin Lotus Project Engineer (Electrical)  
Stanzin Deldan Project Engineer (Mechanical)   +91-9596967657
Chemet Rigzin Project Engineer (Mechanical)   +91-9419970808
Tsetan Angchuk Junior Project Engineer (Civil)    
Shamsheer Ali Junior Project Engineer (Civil)    
Stanzin Angmo Junior Project Engineer (Civil)    
Tashi Norboo Junior Project Engineer (Civil)    
Rigzin Tondup Junior Project Engineer (Civil)    
Sally Daultrey Visiting Research Associate sally.daultrey@ladakhenergy.org  

 

For general enquiries, please reach us on
lredaleh@gmail.com